Welcome to the Home of Northern Districts Cricket

Northern Districts Cricket covers an extensive area from the Far North to Taumarunui and Poverty Bay/Wairoa in the south. It excludes Auckland City from Manukau to Orewa.  Northern Districts Cricket is involved at many levels within its boundaries with 6 District Associations, 532 club and business house teams and 710 secondary and primary school teams.

The SKYCITY Northern Knights provide six of the current BLACKCAP contracted players: Corey Anderson (Bay of Plenty), Trent Boult (Bay of Plenty), Mitchell Santner (Hamilton), Tim Southee (Northland), BJ Watling (Hamilton) and Kane Williamson (Bay of Plenty).

Latest News

First 1 2 3 Last
  Back to Top