Holiday Programmes

 
Rotorua

Rotorua

Join in the fun of a Super Smash Holiday Programme. Available for all Year 1-8 boys and girls.

Choose from any days to come along.

Monday 4 Oct, Tuesday 5 Oct, Monday 11 Oct, Tuesday 12 Oct


Sign Up Here

 
Waikato

Waikato

Join in the fun of our SuperSmash Holiday Programme. Available for all Year 1-8 boys and girls.

Choose from any days to come along.

Thursday 7 Oct, Friday 8 Oct, Thursday 14 Oct, Friday 15 Oct


Sign Up Here

 
Tauranga

Tauranga

Join in the fun of a Super Smash Holiday Programme. Available for all Year 1-8 boys and girls.

Choose from any days to come along.

Thursday 7 Oct, Friday 8 Oct, Monday 11 Oct, Tuesday 12 Oct


Sign Up Here

 
Taupo

Taupo

Join in the fun of a Super Smash Holiday Programme. Available for all Year 1-8 boys and girls.

Chose from any days to come along. 

Wednesday 6 Oct, Thursday 7 Oct, Wednesday 13 Oct, Thursday 14 Oct


Sign Up Here

 
Tokoroa

Tokoroa

Join in the fun of a Super Smash Holiday Programme. Available for all Year 1-8 boys and girls.

Choose from any days to come along. 

Friday 8 Oct, Friday 15 Oct


Sign Up Here