Draws and Rules

Filter and search by region and stage of play to find your local grade draw and rules. See District Playing Conditions & By Laws here: https://www.ndcricket.co.nz/resources


Eddy Marr Bowl
Premier Two Day
Spark Premier
Premier One Day
R Dodunski Cup
Premier T20
Howden Cup
Premier Three Day Final
Hec Holland Plate
Premier One Day
RJ Sigley Cup
Senior A Two Day
Omega Senior A Limited Overs
Omega Senior A Limited Overs
IH Bailey Cup
Omega Senior A T20
GS Hampton Cup
Senior B Two Day
BH Paairaudeau Cup
Senior B Limited Overs
D Neisen Cup
Senior B T20
CH Hamilton Cup
Senior C Limited Overs
Hamilton Twilight
Waikato Women's
Waikato Women's